SeekHype » Simi Drops New Album

Simi Drops New Album

by Oluwatosin Ajayi

Simi, a Nigerian singer and songwriter has released a new album called To be Honest (TBH).

The Nigerian Idol judge released the Afrobeats 11-track album under the Studio Brat / Mad Solutions LLC Label today, June 3, 2021.

She featured Adekunle Gold, Deja, and Fave in three tracks.

Simi worked with five producers on different tracks. Blaise Beats worked on Tracks 1,2,4,6, 7 &11, while Pheels produced Track 8. P. Prime – Track 3 & 10, AYK Beats – Track 9, and Ozedikus, Track 5.

The tracks are;

  1. Story Story
  2. Born Again
  3. Naked Wire
  4. Loyal ft. Fave
  5. Balance ft. Adekunle Gold
  6. Logba Logba
  7. Easy ft. Deja
  8. No Joy
  9. Temper
  10. Nobody
  11. Love for me
Story Story
Born Again
Naked Wire
Logba Logba
No Joy
Love for me

Related Articles

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy